Chargement Évènements
Cet évènement est passé

EON Reality a le plaisir de vous inviter à la conférence Human 2.0 organisée à Laval le 11 octobre 2017. Rejoignez-nous lors de cet événement pour vivre une expérience unique dans un Interactive Digital Center (IDC), découvrir les dernières évolutions technologiques de la Réalité Augmentée et Virtuelle et les solutions qu’elles apportent à l’Industrie et l’Éducation. Apprenez comment les gouvernements, institutions et entreprises venus du monde entier font usage de la Réalité Virtuelle et Augmentée dans le but d’apprendre plus en moins de temps. Les outils de transfert de connaissances traditionnels ne peuvent faire face aux besoins croissant d’évolution du monde du travail, laissant sans emploi les travailleurs remplacés par la technologie.

Nous vous proposerons des solutions à ces problématiques à travers différents moments clés :

  • Découverte de l’IDC EON Reality Laval, le showroom et l’EON Entrepreneur School
  • Découverte des dernières applications de Réalité Virtuelle et Augmentée (RVA)
  • Rencontres avec les membres du board EON Reality et directeurs d’IDC
  • Découvertes de la plateforme EON Creator pour répondre aux besoins d’un large éventail d’industries
  • Participation à un atelier pour lancer votre propre Centre ou Solution

Le EON Human 2.0 Consortium est une alliance mondiale de partenaires technologiques et utilisateurs industriels. L’objectif du consortium est d’établir des normes et standards pour le transfert de connaissance en RV et RA. EON Reality organise la Conférence EON Human 2.0 Consortium 2017 pour vous expliquer l’écosystème actuel de Réalité Augmentée et Virtuelle (RVA) et comment cette technologie est utilisée par les entreprises et institutions éducatives ou gouvernementales.

Sur place, nous présenterons les derniers systèmes RA et RV, avec des exemples concrets sur comment cette technologie résout les problèmes et aide les gens. Nous mettrons en relief la façon dont la plateforme EON Creator AVR permet aux utilisateurs de créer leurs propres applications RA/RV. Les entreprises peuvent exploiter la plateforme RVA pour améliorer leur formation, marketing, design, et recherche tout en améliorant aussi la productivité de leurs travailleurs. Les institutions académiques peuvent améliorer leurs cours et permettre à leurs étudiants d’apprendre en RV et RA.

Ordre du jour :

    • 09.30 – Enregistrement et café d’accueil

10.00 – Introduction, Showroom Tour, Démonstrations technologiques, VR Innovation Academy Tour

12.00 – Cocktail déjeunatoire

13.00 – Témoignages et cas d’études industriels

16.00 – Networking / Business meeting et visite libre

16:30 -Fin de la conférence

Loading Events
This event has passed.

Join us for the EON Human 2.0 Consortium Conference 2017 in Laval, France, on October 11th, to experience an Interactive Digital Center (IDC), the latest AR and VR technologies, and solutions for Industry and Education. Learn how governments and institutions have used Virtual Reality and Augmented Reality based Interactive Digital Centers to teach more in less time, deal with increasing complexity in the workplace, and advances education from memorization to higher skills such as critical thinking and problem solving.  Traditional knowledge transfer methods cannot keep up with the rapid pace of change leaving those displaced by technological change unable to find new employment.

Event Highlights

  • See first hand how Interactive Digital Centers (IDC) work, from the entrepreneur school to the App Factory
  • Experience the latest Augmented and Virtual Reality (AVR) applications delivered from Phone to Dome
  • Walk through the IDC setup process from Startup to Sustainability
  • Meet one-on-one with existing IDC owners
  • See how EON Reality is addressing the needs of a variety of industries with the AVR Platform
  • Participate in a Workshop that will get you started on your own Center or Solution
  • Located in the Worldwide Hub for VR

EON Reality is hosting EON Human 2.0 Consortium Conference 2017 to help explain the current Augmented and Virtual Reality (AVR) ecosystem and how this technology is being used by educational institutions, Fortune 500 companies, and governments around the world.  The EON Human 2.0 Consortium is a global coalition of technology and development partners and industry users and it aims to establish de facto standards for Augmented Reality (AR) and Virtual Reality (VR) knowledge transfer solutions worldwide.

At the event we will showcase AR and VR systems and provide concrete examples on how this technology solves problems and helps people. Specifically, we will highlight how the EON AVR Platform empowers its users to create their own AR/VR applications to enhance key focus areas. Businesses can leverage the AVR Platform to improve their training, marketing, design, and research while also improving the efficiency of their workers. Educational institutions can enhance their lessons and let their students learn by doing in AR or VR.

Key benefits of the AVR Platform include:

  • Teaches more in less time.
  • Advances education from memorization to higher skills such as critical thinking and problem solving.
  • Improves attention rates for trainees and students to make learning engaging rather than a chore.

Network with experts to get a behind the scenes look at what goes into an Augmented or Virtual Reality implementation and learn how you can establish your own Interactive Digital Center.

Version Française – cliquez ici

Attendance is by special invitation only.

Agenda

Wednesday, October 11, 2017
09.30 – Registration & Refreshments
10.00 – Introduction, Technology Showroom Tour and Application Review Tour, and VR Innovation Academy Tour
12.00 – Lunch
13.00 Industry Testimonials & Case Studies
16.00 – Network opportunity & & Open showroom 
16.30 – End of Conference